The authors would like to thank the following for their assistance with this book and related projects:



Amp Mangum

Andrew Ho

Andy Howard

Arnold Dew

Ashley Burnsed

Audra at Utley & Knowles

Augee Kim

AZTEC Training Services


Ben Shim

Bill Shea

Bill Wilson

Biskit at Carl Walther

Blue Force Gear

Bradley Coburn

Brady Miller

Brian Skinner


C. Reed Knight, Jr.

C. Reed “Trey” Knight III

Cameron Speaks

CCW Safe

Chad O'Connell

Chief M. Hall

Chris at Rudy Project

Chris Colossio

Christopher Chase


Corey Wardrop

Darren Cole

Darryl Holland

Dave Pennington

Dave Royer

Dave Williams

Dr. H. Hollow

Drake Clark

Earl Burress

Eric Fordon

Eric Graves

Eric Kincel

Eric Sherertz

FN America

Geisselle Automatics

George Peterson

Ginger Roberge

Gunsite Academy

Guy Joubert

Heckler & Koch

Henning Hoffmann

Hire Arms in Johannesburg, South Africa

Ian McCollum

Ian O’Brien

Institute of Military Technology

Jason at Lipsey’s

Jason Burton

Jason Mann

Jason Young

Jeff at Black Hills Ammo

Jeff Cahill

Jeff Demers

Jerry Barnhart

Jim Garthwaite

Jim Scoutten

Joe Barnsfather

John Harrison

John Miller

John Thomas

John Young

Jon Canipe

Justin Baldini

Justin Simmons

Ken Hackathorn

Ken Keilholz

Kevin Boland

Knight's Armament

Kurt Whiteman

Kyle Sweet



Matt at Schubpachs

Matt Babb

Maurice at Oberland Arms

Michael MacNeil

Mike Darter

Mike P and Eva B

Mile High Shooting Accessories

Monty LeClair

My mates at CanSOF

Nathan Machula

Nightforce Optics

One Shot Tactical Supply

Paul Buffoni

Paul Liebenberg

Peter Grillone

Phil White

Phillip O’Dell

Randy and Diann Pennington

Raven Concealment Systems

RECOIL Magazine

Richard Heinie

Rob Leatham

Rob Schoening

Robbie Reidsma

Ryan Wilson

Schmidt & Bender

Sean Sullivan

Shooting USA

SilentR Productions


Soldier Systems Daily

Springfield Armory

Spuhr Mounts

Stephen Heilmann

Steve Nastoff

Steven Kuo

Stoney Smith


The Firearm Blog

The RSA crew; Terrick, Nicky & Wicors

The Unit

Thomas Lehman

Tim Elmer

Timmy at Lipsey’s

Todd Smith

Tom Whiteman

Tony Barnes

Tuukka in Finland

Tyler Grey

U.S. Airborne and Special Operations Museum

Walt Wilkinson

Warren Downing

Wayne Novak

Willy Burkhardt

Wilson Combat